Meeteetse Visitor Center

[vc_row][vc_column][headline_subtitle title=”Meeteetse Visitor Center” subtitle=”Board Members and Membership Information”][vc_column_text]

The Meeteetse Visitor Center Board of Director Meetings are held monthly on the 2nd Thursday of each month. To become a member please email us for the application form or click here. We are currently looking for more people to add to our Board of Directors so please inquire if you are interested.

Meeteetse Visitor Center building exterior

Meeteetse Visitor Center

Edward Porter – President
Jeff Dorn – Vice President
Sherry Long – Treasurer
Heidi Schaefer – Secretary
Kathleen Dorn & Ann Lawler – Board Member-at-Large

“My nephew from out of state and I were headed from Lander to Cody for sightseeing but stopped by the Meeteetse Visitor Center since the “Open” light was on.
Yvonne was the most helpful and knowledgeable person I have ever met at a visitor center.  Her knowledge of Wyoming history and the Meeteetse/Cody area have made us make plans for my nephew’s return visit next summer.  We will be back to Meeteetse/Kirwin area! (and Legend Rock..)
She directed us to the museum (another must visit) where the folks there were very nice and helpful also…and then there’s The Chocolatier ….the name says it all…
Thank you!!!” ~ Rachel Kirschbaum